Board Members

Download DA Organization Chart

Download DA Succession Plan

 Download All DA Position Descriptions
(or see individual volunteer position
description under each Board Member)
 

Download Terms of Reference for all DA Committees

Download DA Volunteer Application

Download DA Board Expense Form (Excel)

Coach and Volunteer Screening Process Policy 022

President

Brenda Dietrich

Location: Mayerthorpe
Phone: (780) 305-4877

Email: president@dartsalberta.com

Election Term Until: July 1, 2019

President's Position Description
 

1st Vice-President 

Cindy Der

Location: Edmonton
Phone: 780-887-3278
Email: 1stvicepresident@dartsalberta.com

Election Term Until: July 1, 2018

1st Vice President's Position Description

2nd Vice-President

Laura Nett

Location: Grande Prairie
Email: 2ndvicepresident@dartsalberta.com

Election Term Until: July 1, 2019

2nd Vice President's Position Description

Administrator, Webmaster & Provincial Director

Sandi Orr

Location: Edmonton
Phone: (780) 908-0475
Email: administrator@dartsalberta.com

Annual Appointment by the Board

Provincial Director's Position Description

Treasurer

Kelly Shapka

Location: Edmonton
Phone: 780-465-6514
Email: treasurer@dartsalberta.com


Election Term Until: July 1, 2019

Treasurer's Position Description

Membership Director

Julie Narain, Membership Director

Wanda Earle

Location: Edmonton
Email: membership@dartsalberta.com

Election Term Until: July 1, 2018

Membership Director's Position Description

Publicity Director

Kathy Pasjack

Location: Grande Prairie
Email: publicity@dartsalberta.com

Election Term Until: July 1, 2019

Publicity Director's Position Description

Youth Director

Darryll Walsh

Location: Leduc
Email: youth@dartsalberta.com

Election Term Until: July 1, 2018

Youth Director's Position Description

Secretary


Lesley Johnston

Location: Edmonton
Phone: (780) 907-9633 
Email: secretary@dartsalberta.com

Election Term Until: July 1, 2018

Secretary's Position Description

   Tournament Director 

 

 

Bill Hatter

Location: Medicine Hat
Phone: (403) 548-2939
Fax: (403) 504-4029
Email: tournament@dartsalberta.com

Annual Appointment by the Board

Tournament Director's Position Description

 

    Past President

Dean Lawson

Location: Medicine Hat

Past President Position Description